Contact Us

  For any inquiries or to register for an account, please complete and submit the form below.

Head Office

#220 - 9440 49 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6B 2M9

Toll Free: 1-800-661-6926
Phone: (780) 440-9399
Fax: (780) 469-5433

Submit

Administration

President

Vice President - Sales & Operations

Controller

Claims/Supervisor

Credit Insurance (Central & Southern AB, BC)

Credit Insurance (Northern Alberta)

BOS Administrator & Insurance Cancellations

R.W. Stephanson

Dave Jones

Nancy Wendt

Lynda Melech

Heather Chudek

Carol Phillip

rstephanson@mdaservicesltd.com

djones@mdaservicesltd.com

nwendt@mdaservicesltd.com

lmelech@mdaservicesltd.com

hchudek@mdaservicesltd.com

cphillip@mdaservicesltd.com

info@mdaservicesltd.com

District Managers

Northwest Alberta
Phone: (780) 499-1629

Northeast & Southern Alberta & Saskatchewan
Phone: (780) 499-1628

British Columbia
Phone: (604) 313-7123

Jacob Boschee


Ryan Sparks


Shelley Hendy


jboschee@mdaservicesltd.com


rsparks@mdaservicesltd.com


shendy@mdaservicesltd.com